39 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of data science and analysis.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Data Science and Analysis.

Anais Ollagnier

Institute of Coding, University of Exeter

Exeter, Devon, UK

Arkadiusz Kawa

Łukasiewicz Research Netwrok, Institute of Logistics and Warehousing

Poznań, Poland

Baha Ihnaini

Department of Business Information Technology, Emirates College of Technology

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Benjamin David

Department of Computer Science, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India

Bhimraj Basumatary

Mathematical sciences, Bodoland University

Kokrajhar, Assam, India

Chandrani Singh

Sinhgad Institute of Management, Department of MCA, Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Chanintorn Jittawiriyanukoon

School of Advanced Technology Management, Assumption University

Bang Sao Thong District, Samut Prakan Province, Thailand

Daoji Li

Department of Information Systems and Decision Sciences, California State University Fullerton

Fullerton, California, USA

Debajyoty Banik

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Patna

Patna, Bihar, India

Dnyaneshwari Patil

Department of Computer Science and It., Dr. G. Y. Pathrikar College of CS&IT, Dr. BAMU. Aurangabad

Aurangabad, India

Dr.Bullibabu Rasamsetty

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, St.Mary's Group Of Institutions Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India

Dursun Aydın

Department of Statistics, Mugla Sitki Kocman University

Muğla, Kotekli, Turkey

Gehan Dhameeth

Business Major, Wells College

Aurora, New York, USA

Jian Gao

Department of Computer Science, New York University

Chino, California, USA

Jyoti Islam

Department of Computer Science, Georgia State University

Woodland Hills, California, USA

Kumar Raja

Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College

Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India

Lakshmi J V N

School of Computer Science and Information Technology, Jain University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Lu Zhang

National University, School of Engineering and Computing

San Diego, California, USA

Luciane Alcoforado

Department of Statistics, Fluminense Federal University

Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Machiel Van Frankenhuijsen

Department of Mathematics, Utah Valley University

Orem, Utah, USA

Mahsa Kiani

Faculty of Computer Science, University of New Brunswick

Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada

Manimannan Ganesan

Department of Mathematics, TMG College of Arts and Science

Chennai, India

Mohammad Javad Ershadi

Information Technology Department, Iranian Research Institute for Information Science and Technology (IRANDOC)

Tehran, Iran

Nikola Tomasevic

Institute Mihajlo Pupin

Belgrade, Serbia

Paul Griffin

School of Information Systems, Singapore Management University


Peng Liu

Department of Data, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academic of Science

Beijing, China

Pinghao Ye

School of Engineering, Wuhan Business University

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Reşit Çelik

Department of Statistics, Yildiz Technical University

Istanbul, Turkey

Rushit Dave

Department of Computer Science, North Carolina A&T State University

Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

Samer Sarsam

Department of Business Analytics, Sunway University Business School, Sunway University

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Sardar Jaf

School of Computer Science, University of Sunderland

Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK

Selvakani Kandeeban

Department of Computer Science, Thiruvalluvar University College of Arts and Science, Arakkonam

Vellore, Tamilnadu, India

Sheeba J.I

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Pondicherry Engineering College

Puducherry, India

Sourabh Singh Verma

CET, Mody University of Science & Technology

Luxmangarh, Rajasthan, India

Suneetha KR

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Bangalore Institute of Technology

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Vijay K Agrawal

Cyber Systems Department, University of Nebraska at Kearney

Kearney, Nebraska, USA

Wee Goh

Faculty of Health, Engineering and Sciences,University of Southern Queensland

Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia

Xiangmin Zhou

Department of Computer Science&IT, School of Science, RMIT University

Melbourne, Australia

Yang Wang

School of Computer Science and Engineering, The University of New South Wales

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Browse journals by subject